We are your expert partner in the fields of shopfitting and design for retail, event catering, amusement parks as well as hotels, health and office. Creative, strong and reliable.

Are you looking for the best possible solution for your shopfitting project? Do you want creative design and high-quality craftsmanship that are visually and intuitively convincing? Are you looking for project management that is reliable, on time, cost-sensitive and highly experienced? If so, you have found the right partner! Because we are experts in shopfitting and store design and create individual worlds of experience in the sectors: Retail, Leisure, Hospitality and Office – throughout Europe. We are designers, architects, general contractors, shopfitters and furniture specialists – and therefore the right professionals for each and every one of your projects. Discover for yourself what it means to have a partner with over 25 years of experience and more than 30 highly motivated specialists at your side.

  • "Exceptional store design, only becomes exceptional when it is understood and professionally implemented."

    Gerd Pennekamp

  • Deco Leisure – Storedesign

Our core areas of expertise. Each and every one, a strength of ours.

We create creative and individual stores and store concepts for you, from concept development to turnkey handover. Our team of designers, architects and store fitters executes hundreds of projects every year – successfully and throughout Europe. International clients and local lighthouse projects are proof of our high level of professionalism and versatility. We work with dedication and passion to achieve our common goal: To establish a one of a kind project with maximum market success.

Deco Leisure GmbH has a particular strength in international project management and turnkey business. Are you thinking in larger terms and have plans for expansion? Sit back. And relax. We would be happy to help you with this complicated business. International brands rely on our experience and on-site services when new stores, restaurants and individual projects are built. Our project managers take care of the entire process - from A to Z.

Industry diversity. Here you can rely on our experience.

From the initial design to the turnkey handover – we implement unique stores and store concepts for you in the following sectors: Retail, Event Hospitality, Amusement Parks, Hotel, Health and Office. Here are some of our many examples.

We guarantee that the grand opening of your store will be a major highlight! We support our retail customers with our turnkey solutions: be it the expansion of an international brand or the design and implementation of a regional highlight project.

We design theme-based event hospitality concepts. Be it for international system caterers, exciting franchise systems – we provide decades of expertise in the execution of your wishes!

Our name stands for experience in the amusement park business. Large amusement and theme parks have relied on us for decades. You too can reap the benefits of our success stories!

Whether it's a hotel, hospital or retirement home, office or public facility - here, too, we offer you our many years of expertise in the professional and best possible implementation of your interior design projects.

Wir sind Ihr erfahrener Partner für Ladenbau und Design in den Bereichen Retail, Erlebnisgastronomie, Freizeitpark sowie Hotel, Health und Office. Kreativ, stark und zuverlässig.

Sie möchten die bestmögliche Lösung für Ihr Ladenbau-Projekt? Sie wünschen sich kreatives Design und qualitativ hochwertiges Handwerk, das visuell und haptisch überzeugt? Sie suchen ein Projektmanagement, das zuverlässig, zeitgenau, kostensensibel und sehr erfahren ist? Dann sind wir Ihr Partner! Denn wir sind Experten für Ladenbau und Store-Design und erschaffen individuelle Erlebniswelten in den Branchen: Retail, Leisure, Hospitality und Office – und das europaweit. Wir sind Designer, Architekten, Generalübernehmer, Ladenbauer und Möbelspezialisten – und damit die passenden Profis für jedes Ihrer Projekte. Überzeugen Sie sich davon, was es heißt, einen Partner mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung und mehr als 30 hochmotivierten Spezialisten an Ihrer Seite zu haben.

  • „Außergewöhnliches Store-Design, wird erst außergewöhnlich gut, wenn es verstanden und professionell umgesetzt wird.“

    Gerd Pennekamp

Unsere Kernkompetenzen. Jede einzelne, eine Stärke von uns.

Wir erschaffen für Sie kreative und individuelle Läden und Shop-Konzepte von der Konzepterstellung bis zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe. Unser Team aus Designern, Architekten und Ladenbauern realisiert jährlich hunderte Projekte – erfolgreich und europaweit. Internationale Kunden und lokale Leuchtturmprojekte zeigen unsere Professionalität und Vielseitigkeit. Wir arbeiten mit Leidenschaft und Herzblut an dem gemeinsam gesetzten Ziel: Ein einzigartiges Projekt mit maximalem Erfolg am Markt zu etablieren.

Die Deco Leisure GmbH hat eine besondere Stärke im internationalen Projektmanagement und Turn-Key-Geschäft. Sie denken größer und haben Expansionspläne? Lehnen Sie sich zurück. Sie dürfen sich entspannen. Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei diesem komplizierten Geschäft. Internationale Marken vertrauen auf unsere Erfahrung und in unsere Leistungen vor Ort, wenn neue Stores, Restaurants und Individualprojekte entstehen. Unsere Projektmanager kümmern sich dabei routiniert um die gesamte Abwicklung – von A bis Z.

Branchenvielfalt. Hier dürfen Sie auf unsere Erfahrung setzen.

Vom ersten Design bis zur schlüsselfertigen Übergabe – wir realisieren für Sie zuverlässig einzigartige Läden und Shop-Konzepte in den Branchen: Retail, Elrlebnisgastronomie, Freiszeitpark, Hotel, Health und Office. Sehen Sie hier einige Beispiele von sehr vielen.

Wir garantieren, dass Ihre Storeeröffnung zum Highlight wird! Unsere Retail-Kunden betreuen wir mit unseren Turn-Key-Lösungen: ob bei der Expansion einer internationalen Marke oder der Gestaltung und Umsetzung eines regionalen Highlightprojektes.

Wir gestalten thematisierte Erlebnisgastronomie. Ob für internationale Systemgastronomen, spannende Franchisesysteme – wir bieten Ihnen unser jahrzehntelanges Know-How bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Wünsche!

Unser Name steht für Erfahrung im Freizeitparkgeschäft. Große Freizeit- und Themenparks vertrauen seit Jahrzehnten auf unsere Arbeit. Profitieren auch Sie von unseren Erfolgsgeschichten!

Ob Hotel, Krankenhaus oder Seniorenheim, Büro oder öffentliche Einrichtung – auch hier bieten wir Ihnen unsere jahrelange Expertise für die professionelle und bestmögliche Umsetzung Ihrer Innenausbauprojekte.